A Good Thriller

13119021_252229435131057_6525294214738018448_n

In my opinion, nothing compares to a cup of tea and a good book with plenty of time to read and enjoy. Authors are usually readers first. I love to read and my favorite genre is mystery combined with suspense thrillers. I recently discovered an article that listed the top suspense thrillers of all time based on a voting poll for readers. I am happy to say that I have read several of those novels, including the top three.

The top selection for psychological thriller: “Silence of the Lambs”

03-thriller-silence-of-the-lambs-sl

The top selection for legal thriller: “Presumed Innocent.

04-thriller-presumed-innocent-sl

The top selection for medical thriller: “Coma

08-thriller-coma-sl

As a new author my deepest desire is to write something that a reader will enjoy. My latest attempt has come with “A Moving Screen.” This novel is a psychological suspense thriller combined with a hint of mystery.

A moving screen

Leave a Reply

